yes, this message appears when a Joomla user is deleted, but he is still registered as an image owner in the JoomGallery.
When you start a "check" in the Maintenance Manager of the JoomGallery, you will be shown all the images where the image owner no longer exists.
Then you can either delete the image either also delete the assignment to the deleted user.
Thanks so much for your reply Mr music. It was great. more one time joomgallery show be a complete and ruge extention and have all you need!
I my system user can delete your own account, this way it was important to me learn and now that I can decide if I delete de images or change author name :)
As this error in top page appeared untill i do this action, delete or change author name, I have a solution! The joomgallery template is set to display:none; for warning massages. So this way if I take some time or days to , the site dont show this warning message more.
To me it is perfect and the system work nice!!
Thanks! Thanks! so much!!!